A great tasting “natural Pepto Bismol” that can help with all kinds of stomach ailments.

Destination: World

I’m just going to come out and say it.  Traveler’s diarrhea is a real possibility, when traveling to Ecuador.  I know, It’s not a pretty thing to talk about it. It’s rather disgusting as a matter of fact.  But through my research, I have found a better alternative to more pills.

Since having a chronic illness that affects all parts of my body, I try my hardest to find natural solutions for the many ailments I have or that could arise.  This recipe I have been drinking every morning for about a month now.  I also plan to bring it with me to Ecuador as a sort of “natural Pepto Bismol”.  The ingredients in this recipe are all natural and easily accessible. The best thing is … they’re cheap! More than likely you already have them in your kitchen. I add it to my morning water that I take my…

View original post 421 more words

