Cee’s Fun Photo Challenge this week is Orange and Green.

I have been taking painting classes once a week at a wonderful little kitschy antique shop, called  Mr. Twitters. for a little while, now. I have loved looking at the wonderful decorations, great antiques, and wonderful unique gift ideas.  It seems to have read my mind on what I needed photos of this week.

This beauty greets everyone as they enter the door.

photo challenge orange and green 2

And right next tho that lovely wreath, is this happy little beauty.

Photo Challenge Orange and Green 1

And after entering this wonderful shop, just around a wonderful antique wardrobe is this little gem.  A great chair, a gift box and of course Mr. Rabbit.

 

photo challenge orange and  green 4

Also, lest I forget, there is a wonderful section that looks like it was once a greenhouse area. And I found the prettiest flower soaking up the sun.

photo challenge orange and green 5

Since I mentioned a painting class. I thought I would include one of my paintings as an aside, since it sort of fits into the theme as well.  Its more orange with a tiny bit of green in the in the back, but its orange and green just the same.

photo challenge orange and green 3

